Chillin at Chilli’s

Image
I think this has got to be the only random shot I’ve ever taken that beautifully captures my friend’s expressions mid-conversation.

Image

This chicken is soooo gooood. I think it’s honey coated BBQ chicken or something. I’ll be dreaming of this dish some time soon, I’m sure.

Image

The have-to-have refillable chips. In my opinion.

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

As the Chinese New Year is almost upon us, we’d like to wish you all a Happy Chinese New Year of the Horse!

We’d also like to thank MNG’s store for giving us the opportunity to take advantage of their decorated windows and spontaneously pose in front of their store window during this festive occasion. Your clothes are awesome btw. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

