Photodiary – My aunt has a green thumb!

IMG_8076

IMG_8075


Image

Absolutely adore my aunts’ variety of flowers in her garden. My personal favourite is her purple flowered tree (first pic). Does anybody know the name of this plant? I’d love to know!

Unfortunately, it was too hot & sunny for me to capture anything else, nor, focus on the photo taking because the sun was facing me the entire time. Hopefully, I can go back & really capture some breath-taking shots, when it’s cooler!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. beautiful pictures!
    flowers are always lovely!

Leave a Reply

