Sydney Trip 2014

Hey, everyone! Remember that my friends and I went to Sydney last month? Well, all the fun & experience in Sydney that my friends and I shared are finally up on video! Honestly, I think I recorded much more than I photographed. Took me ages to finish it. Everything you need to know about the destinations are listed below: Destinations include (in order):

Day 1 – Jamie Italia’s Restaurant

Day 2 – Hyde Park

Day 3 – Haymarket: Chinatown + Sydney Fish Market + Darling Harbour

Day 4 – Chinese Garden of Friendship + Chinatown

Day 5 – Blue Mountains & Circular Quay (evening)

Day 6 – Circular Quay (morning) & Darling Harbour (Hurricane & fireworks)

Music:

1. Real Slow by Miami Horror
2. Prettiest Thing by Oh Darling!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

