Taking up the Apron – Spinach & Cheese Quiche

A nice mention about this simple and easy to make dish that’s pretty much saved a few of my meal times this week. I absolutely love it because there’s no pastry involved, fuss free and it only takes up to 3-5 ingredients, unless you want to throw some other stuff in as well. I personally added some sliced ham and bacon bits in there. You can see my first attempt at making it down below:

Recipe link: http://allrecipes.com.au/recipe/1322/quick-spinach-quiche.aspx

IMG_2176IMG_2184

I’d love to know if you have tried it and if it has worked well for you too! Comment down below!

Thanks for reading, see you at my next ‘Taking up the Apron’ post.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. These look very yummy! 🙂

  2. That looks simple and delicious! I love spinach in my quiche and a lot of cheese definitely is a bonus. 🙂

Leave a Reply

